Skip to content Skip to menu

Calendar - August 2019

Page 1 of 1, Total results: 13

Northam Linking Together Group

Thursday 1st August, 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:30am

A social support group for carers in the Northam area. more

Mandurah Mental Health Linking Together Group

Friday 9th August, 2019 @ 10:00am - 12:00pm

Social support group for those caring for someone with a mental health condition. more

Belmont Linking Together Group

Wednesday 14th August, 2019 @ 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Social support group for carers living in the Belmont area more

Mandurah Linking Together Group

Friday 16th August, 2019 @ 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Social support group for carers in the Mandurah/Peel area. more

Weekend Women Linking Together Group (North)

Saturday 17th August, 2019 @ 10:30am - 12:00pm

Saturday social support group for female carers living north of the river more

Aveley Linking Together Group

Monday 19th August, 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:30am

Social support group for carers in and around Aveley more

Landsdale Linking Together Group

Wednesday 21st August, 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:30am

Social support groups for carers in the Landsdale area. more

Parents 'Care Free Time' Linking Together Group

Wednesday 21st August, 2019 @ 11:30am - 1:30pm

Parents Care Free Time is for parents caring for children with a disability or illness. more

Bunbury Linking Together Group

Thursday 22nd August, 2019 @ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Social support group for carers in the Bunbury area. more

Male Carers Linking Together Group

Saturday 24th August, 2019 @ 10:30am

Saturday social support group for male carers more

Narrogin Linking Together Group

Tuesday 27th August, 2019 @ 10:00am - 11:30am

A social support group for carers in the Narrogin area more

Applecross Linking Together Group

Tuesday 27th August, 2019 @ 11:00am - 12:30pm

Social support group for carers living in the Applecross area. more

Kalamunda Linking Together Group

Wednesday 28th August, 2019 @ 10:30am - 12:00pm

Social support group for carers living in the City of Kalamunda more

Page 1 of 1, Total results: 13

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
15
18
20
23
25
26
29
30
31

Events Search

Filter results